Request for Assistant… Help Pareng Defpotec please

Dear Prof. Defpotec,

Ayaw ko sanang sumulat sa iyo pero kahiyaan na talaga… hirap na hirap na ako. Meron akong konting problema na nadiskubre kong nasa iyong expertise…

Propesor Dep ito po ang back ground ng problema ko… wag nyo pong ipagkalat kasi po nakakahiya ang nature nito… matagal na akong hirap lumakad dahil may kalyo ako sa paa. Tiniis ko ng matagal pero di ko kinaya kaya ako ay nagdecide na maghanap ng lunas sa internet shopping. Nakita ko po itong site at mukhang makakatulong ang produkto nila sa akin. Problema nga lang po, may pagka technical ata ang pagkasulat kaya hirap akong intindihin. Alam ko po busy ikaw pero magpakapal na lang ako ng mukha at humingi ng tulong sa inyo sa baba po ang produkto at ang mga instructions…

TALL PAD

shoecry021.jpgshoecry031.jpg

shoecry022.jpgshoecry032.jpg

The South Korean quartz rubber four gathers as soon as massages the pad + to advance pad = 9mm+ 8mm+ 8mm+ 8mm+ 8mm (to be possible to disperse advances, relaxed convenience admits different high shoe)

South Korean quarts rubber four – alam nyo po ba anong material ito? at ano daw po nagmamasahe daw ito? pero bakit po sumusulong (advance)? ano daw po ang ididisperse pero relaxed? unang paragraph palang may migraine na ako…

Brand-new may the adjusting South Korea quartz rubber four gather as soon as advances the pad shoes (the South Korea corporate design, the surveillance produces new advances the product, the patent number: 02285964.0)

… naku po dapat brand new to… pero ano yung may the adjusting daw? at meron pang surveillance? di kaya patibong to ng CIA?

The product uses the quality of material extremely soft rubber to make, this kind of material quality clean health, non-toxic does not have the unusual smell, is one medicine material, its most main characteristic is its snapping back performance specially good, walks the road to feel extremely dexterously, has the absorption of shock massage the function, walks many roads not to be able to feel the foot is tired.

… may gamot daw po ba ito? snapping back daw po ito… ano yung pumipitik daw po ba? ano kaya yung feeling na extremely dexterously?yan ba ang tawag sa feeling na “high”?

The shoe pad altogether divides four, may act according to the uppers of shoes the strip entire disassemblage, the use extremely is highly convenient. Is suitable each kind of shoes!

… may droga nga hala… may uppers daw po o… di kaya illegal ito? use is extremely highly convenient? nakaka high po ba ang ibig sabihin nito?

Constitution: Massages the pad + to advance pad 4 = 9mm+ 8mm+ 8mm+ 8mm+ 8mm The “tension fronts” to play the massage foot bottom role, causes you when walking reduces the foot ache and is weary Most greatly advances 4.1 centimeters, moreover highly may move, in addition the shoe itself altitude, after fills up the shoe pad, at least may advance above 6.5 centimeters,moreover extremely soft is comfortable

* Cannot distort, cannot wear, may the different design shoes take turns to use, durable, really Buys a pair to advance the shoe pad, lets you throw out the chest gains ground the confidence to increase hundred times

… kala ko po kasi masusuot eh… bakit daw po “cannot wear”? pero “takes turns to use”? lets you throw out the chest gains?

* Shoe pad wide: 6.5 cm men and women are general Color: Transparent After massage + barrier height 4+ maintenance foot root

Adaption crowd: Suits usually stands the time long-time person to suit walks every day the long time and the long distance road person wants quietly to cause own height obviously to reveal the high person to participate in each kind of public situation the stature to be diminutive or to think own reveal the high some people and when the opposite sex first appointment for leaves behind the quite satisfactory impression intimate to opposite party, the appointment, the participation family member, the friend wedding ceremony, the participation performance, goes to the important meeting, the participation employment advertise interviews and so on situation time, the stature reveals the diminutive person;

The leg reveals the short person compared to the upper body; In order to cause oneself to reveal Gao T’iao a person leg slightly to see the short person compared to another leg * Is suitable for all male and female athletic shoes, the leisure shoes, the leather shoes, lets you advance immediately

Each rubber four gathers as soon as massages the pad + to advance the pad only to sell US$13.99

di ko na po kinaya tulong po Propesor Defpotec para nyo nang awa please :((

Meron pa pong pasubali sa pag-order:

*Every shopping $79.99 or below, the customer must voluntarily pay the postage if the customer thought did not feel relieved, may add $2.65 to send registers

*every shopping full $40~$79.99, customer only to have to pay the postage namely to deliver free local registers

*Every shopping is full $80 or above, then enjoys US locally to exempt postage Canada to deliver locally registers

Mails the Method:

** customer must voluntarily undertake mails the risk, also coca Qian Chi registers ** All goods will be able in to receive the fund latter 1 day to send, estimated in 1 week will be allowed to receive, T H A N K Y O U!

 


6 Tugon

  1. ginoong selvo:
    pagpaumanhin nyo ako, ngunit di ako isang professor para maintindihan.. ang katunayan nga ay lalo pong dimugo ang ilong ko, at ngayo’y kailangan ko na bumili ng napkin… pero kung sakaling gusto mo ng model, hati tayo sa talent fee ni maru.. tutal toron lang naman katapat nya…

  2. kalahati lang ng post ang binasa ko kasi parang duduguin na ang utak ko. di kinaya! saan nyo ba pinagpupulot ang mga ‘to? grabe! lol.

    oist! ayoko na maging endorser. masisira career ko sa inyo. nyahaha!

  3. marami pa yan sa pinagkuhanan ko… dahan dahanin ko ang pag post baka maka cause ako ng epidemic ng hemorrhage.

    prof. def ayaw na ni maru magmodel… sayang she is the perfect choice pa naman

  4. hmmm dapat yata si melanie marquez ang kunin nyong model..

  5. magandang almusal to para sa “droggy” kong utak. ei maru, pumayag k n sa gusto ni prof def… it won’t hurt naman, promise. ^^

  6. Baka siguro kailangan munang kainin yang pad na yan bago maintindihan ng readers ang instruction. Hindi kaya?

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

