My First 1,000 hits

When I began this blog, a little less than a month ago, I thought of it simply as a place in cyberspace where i can scribble what ever interests me or whenever I need to express myself and my views.

It was only later that I realize that this can be a medium to meet other people, read something about the snippets of the stories of their lives, what interests them, what makes them smile laugh and cry.

I began blogging with just a single friend – Maru – who was sweet enough to coach and guide me through my first posts – how to upload pictures, create links to videos and links to other people’s blogs. She also introduced me to some of her friends. And I am very thankful for all the help and acceptance.

Yesterday I crossed my first 1,000 hits mark — thanks to ms. mahaderang matapobre. I know that to veteran bloggers this is chickenfeed. Well, I have set my first thousand as a milestone when I began.

Because of this post, Isaganix nominated to be part of PALABAN, a community of bloggers. And as I near the 30th day mark of my blog… it will be an honor to be part of that community.

13 Tugon

  1. naks. congrats. seryosong blogger a. *hugs*

  2. congrats.😀 you have to thank mahaderang matapobre after all. Yun na lang siguro yung positive na naidulot niya.

  3. Panyero! You Da Man!!! Idol… sana paglaki ko maging katulad kita🙂

  4. //atty.jae// – i’m honored by your visit and i’m humbled by your presence. maraming salamat.

    //jojie// – oo nga isa syang hulog ng langit sa blog ko… buti na lang di ako ang nabagsakan nya… salamat Mahaderang Matapobre aka Malu Fernandez… isa kang tunay na BIGATIN.

    //panyerong taroogs// – itong mamang ito po talaga ang may pakana nitong post tungkol kay MAHADERA. Kanya po galing ang materyales na ginamit ko sa post.

    P.S. Malu(sog) alam mo na sino ang tunay na salarin sya po sya po… napag-utusan lang ako

  5. i wish you all the best mr. selvo. pretty number of hits as of now.
    one thing: keep on writing tsong!

  6. kongratuleyshon!!! keep in cumminggggggg!😀

  7. sana may blowout!😆

  8. dapat mga tulad ng blog mo ang dadami bok. TPP isa puso.

  9. //emoseb// – salamat po, bow ako sa blog mo, lagi ko bibisitahin po, actually i consider the no. of hits a bonus, its the free expression of ideas and opinions and the people i meet thru blogging that really matters most. pero bagsak ang panga ko sa no. of hit ng blog mo.

    //banana// – o saging, my saging, salamat sa pagbabalat ng iyong peeling, hinahangad ko ang araw na ika’y makapiling, para madama ang iyong paglalambing. Bow! salamat po annie

    //langga maru// – salamat sa tanan langga, wait till i post something about you too.

    //sawn// – salamat po. gagaya ako sa style nyo ni az one of these days, may idea na ako kaya lang na-veto ni maru hehehe isip ako ng bago

  10. Pagbati po sa pagiging bahagi ng PALABAN!

  11. saludo ako sayo kapatid.Bravo!

  12. selvo, never na naging blogger ako ni minsan kasi i confide myself to egroups and forums pero thanks to yor subject na na forawad sa akin sa egroups

    bunuksan mo ang isang bahagi para makita ko ang mundo

    salamat at mabuhay ka SELVO , , , bow

  13. congrats! kabayan, 1000 hits is a big number for new a blogger just began a month go. Na bulls eye mo yong magandang topic.

    I wish all the success of your site.

    Nick Tibayan – in Singapore

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

